ARNON Group

Hyllilänkatu 15, 33730 Tampere
Tel: 010 5265 000

Billing

ARNON
PL 27035, 00063 LASKUNET
OVT : 003715894545
Operator: OpusCapita Group
Operator ID: 003710948874

ARNON Code of conduct

ARNON Solutions Oy

PL 27033, 00063 LASKUNET
OVT : 003708109027
Operator: OpusCapita Group
Operator ID: 003710948874

Sales

Sales Director
Mikko Mäkinen
Tel. +358 40 532 8238
mikko.makinen@arnon.fi

Director, Partnering
Marko Lähteenmäki
Tel.+358 40 542 4374
marko.lahteenmaki@arnon.fi

Plant Director
Juhana Hellén
Tel. +358 40 718 5303
juhana.hellen@arnon.fi

Plant Director
Timo Autio
Tel. +358 44 344 3984
timo.autio@arnon.fi

Chief Product Officer
Jouni Mäki
Tel.+358 400 352 538
jouni.maki@arnon.fi

Key Account Manager
Kai Lahdenpohja
Tel. +358 44 740 8322
kai.lahdenpohja@arnon.fi

Key Account Manager
Ilkka Lähtinen
Tel.+358 44 740 8347
ilkka.lahtinen@arnon.fi

Key Account Manager
Juha Anttonen
Tel. +358 44 740 8374
juha.anttonen@arnon.fi

Manager, Partnering
Ville Ranne
Tel. +358 50 356 4666
ville.ranne@arnon.fi

Contact us

President, CEO
Harri Lamminen
Tel. +358 500 638 086
harri.lamminen@arnon.fi

COO
Toni Ristamäki
Tel. +358 44 740 8330
toni.ristamaki@arnon.fi

Technology Director
Timo Hanhimäki
Tel.+358 400 352 547
timo.hanhimaki@arnon.fi

Marketing & Communications
Hansku Vihervaara
Tel.+358 45 853 1444
hansku.vihervaara@arnon.fi

HSEQ manager
Risto-Matti Hämäläinen
Tel.+358 44 740 8340
risto-matti.hamalainen@arnon.fi

Business Controller
Tomi Halttunen
Tel.+358 40 586 5292
tomi.halttunen@arnon.fi

HR
Anni-Maria Kauppila
Tel. +358 44 377 5210
anni-maria.kauppila@arnon.fi

ARNON Tampere

Hyllilänkatu 15,
33730 Tampere

ARNON Kauhava

Kuparikuja 8
62200 Kauhava

ARNON Vaasa //
ARNON Solutions Oy

Yrittäjänkatu 17
65380 Vaasa

ARNON Turku

Vajossuonkatu 5
20360 Turku

ARNON Poland

Arnon Sp. z o.o.
Wejherowska 56a
84-240 Reda, Poland

Managing Director
Katarzyna Gussmann
Tel. +48 660 427 933
katarzyna.gussmann@arnon.pl